General Books

Kayla and Kyle The Walking Dictionaries: Election Day (Vol.) Paperback

$12.82
Twins, Kayla and Kyle are competing against each other to become their schools next class president. Before their friends can cast their votes, they... more info

Kindness Rules!

$8.99
Manners don’t come naturally to everyone! But did you know that elephants are known for their impeccable etiquette? It’s true! This hilarious... more info

Enlarge ImageA Mouse Called Julian

$12.56
Age 5-6 Rising star Joe Todd-Stanton brings his unique, modern illustration style to an inversion of the classic Aesop Fable of The Lion and the... more info

Princess Arabella is a Big Sister- Hardcover

$16.95
Age 5-6 The newest title in the popular Princess Arabella series! Princess Arabella can’t wait to have a younger sibling to play with. But what... more info

Extraordinary Birds-Hardcover

$16.99
Age 8-9 For fans of The Thing About Jellyfish, Counting by 7s, and Fish in a Tree, a heartbreaking and hopeful debut novel about a unique young girl... more info

A Friend for Henry

$16.99
Age 5-6 In Classroom Six, second left down the hall, Henry has been on the lookout for a friend. A friend who shares. A friend who listens. Maybe... more info

Dragon Pearl

$24.99
Min can’t wait to be old enough to leave her dusty, barren planet and follow her older brother, Jun, into the Space Cadets. She and Jun had planned... more info

Middlewest 1

$8.56
The lands between the coasts are vast, slow to change,and full of hidden magics. The town of Farmington has been destroyed sending anunwitting... more info

Middlewest 2

$15.69
Abel's journey to deal with his family legacycontinues as a newfound sense of stability slips through his fingers. WriterSKOTTIE YOUNG (I HATE... more info

My Favorite Thing Is Monsters 1-Paperback

$25.50
Set against the tumultuous political backdrop of late ’60s Chicago, My Favorite Thing Is Monsters is the fictional graphic diary of 10-year-old... more info

Mister Miracle

$26.95
No prison can hold him. No trap can contain him. He is Scott Free, the worldwide celebrity sensation known as Mister Miracle, and he is the greatest... more info

The Amazing Spider-Man 1: Back to Basics

$13.99
An alien invasion attacks New York City and the only one who can stop it is...Spider-Man?! But that's far from all you'll find here - a revelation... more info
Cart