A Friend for Henry

$16.99
Age 5-6 In Classroom Six, second left down the hall, Henry has been on the lookout for a friend. A friend who shares. A friend who listens. Maybe... more info

Batman: White Knight

$13.67
A Newsweek Best Graphic Novel of the Year The impossible has happened: The Joker has become a ... hero? Batman: White Knight follows the man now... more info

Black Panther 1: A Nation Under Our Feet

$15.99
A new era begins for the Black Panther! MacArthur Genius and National Book Award-winning writer T-Nehisi Coates (BETWEEN THE WORLD AND ME) takes the... more info

Detective Comics: 80 Years of Batman-Hardcover

$23.50
Detective Comics featured DC's first masked adventurer and went on to give the company its name (from Detective Comics Inc.) and the only character... more info

Dragon Pearl

$24.99
Min can’t wait to be old enough to leave her dusty, barren planet and follow her older brother, Jun, into the Space Cadets. She and Jun had planned... more info

Enlarge ImageA Mouse Called Julian

$12.56
Age 5-6 Rising star Joe Todd-Stanton brings his unique, modern illustration style to an inversion of the classic Aesop Fable of The Lion and the... more info

Extraordinary Birds-Hardcover

$16.99
Age 8-9 For fans of The Thing About Jellyfish, Counting by 7s, and Fish in a Tree, a heartbreaking and hopeful debut novel about a unique young girl... more info

Infinity Gauntlet: New Printing

$22.56
It's the Avengers, the New Warriors, the X-Men and more against the omnipotent Eternal, Thanos! The Mad Titan has become the most powerful being in... more info

Kayla and Kyle The Walking Dictionaries: Election Day (Vol.) Paperback

$12.82
Twins, Kayla and Kyle are competing against each other to become their schools next class president. Before their friends can cast their votes, they... more info

Kindness Rules!

$8.99
Manners don’t come naturally to everyone! But did you know that elephants are known for their impeccable etiquette? It’s true! This hilarious... more info

Middlewest 1

$8.56
The lands between the coasts are vast, slow to change,and full of hidden magics. The town of Farmington has been destroyed sending anunwitting... more info

Middlewest 2

$15.69
Abel's journey to deal with his family legacycontinues as a newfound sense of stability slips through his fingers. WriterSKOTTIE YOUNG (I HATE... more info
Cart